3 comments on “leaving cloths behind

  1. I had a time when i was datin a girl and she leve sutff at my house i did’t pay it no mine. then one day i ask myself why is she leveing her stuff over here! so i ask her she didn’t say anything so i didn’t say anything. so when i go over house i start leveing stuff over there she ask me the same thing i ask her she say making sure ur not cheating on me. so i ask her are you cheating on me! she said i have a friend! i’m like dam that f up but the thing she did’t no i knew all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  2. WHAT’S UP WITH POEPLE WHO HAVE CELL PHONES BUT WANT ANSWER THEM WHEN CALLED OR EVEN READ THERE TEXT MESSAGES?

Leave a Reply

